We have updated our integrity policy. By continuing to use our website you agree to these terms and conditions. Read more about the integrity policy.

Contact us and we will help you with your choice of workwear

Your views are extremely important for our endeavour to constantly become better suppliers of workwear. Please let us know your views, by filling in the form below or contact us be e-mail addresses:

TELEPHONE NUMBER

Telefon: +45 98 33 77 11

OPENING HOURS

Mandag-torsdag 08:00-16:00

Fredag 08:00-15:00

HEAD OFFICE

Blaklader Workwear ApS
Juelstrupparken 10 A 1 sal.
9530 Støvring

VISITING ADDRESS

Blaklader Workwear ApS
Juelstrupparken 10 A 1 sal.
9530 Støvring


Country Manager / Sales

René Christiansen | Country Manager Denmark

René Christiansen

Country Manager Denmark
Phone: +45 21770294
rene.christiansen@blaklader.com
Lars Knudstrup | Key Account Manager

Lars Knudstrup

Key Account Manager
Phone: +45 21770216
lars.knudstrup@blaklader.com

Jørgen Christiansen

Key Account Manager
Phone: +45 2177 0135
joergen.christiansen@blaklader.com
Claus Lykkegaard Hansen | Key Account Manager | Blåkläder

Claus Lykkegaard

Key Account Manager
Phone: +45 21170168
claus.lykkegaard@blaklader.com

Sales support

Jeanette Chorn | Sales Support

Jeanette Chorn

Sales Support
Phone: +45 98337711
Mobile: +45 21170208
Jeanette.chorn@blaklader.com

Marie-Louise Mogensen

Sales Support
Phone: +45 98337711
Mobile: +45 21770127
marie-louise.mogensen@blaklader.com

Sales / Marketing

Betina Haurum | Sales Support

Betina Haurum

Sales / Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +45 98337711
Mobile: +45 21777345
betina.haurum@blaklader.com
Anne Kvist | Sales Support

Anne Kvist

Sales / Marketing Coordinator
Phone: + 45 98337711
Mobile: + 45 21170055
anne.kvist@blaklader.com

Contact us

* = Mandatory field